Smith County Police (Mississippi)

The Smith County Police Department is a law enforcement agency at the county or local level that protects the community and maintains public order in Smith County, MS. Police in Mississippi investigate crime, make arrests, and interrogate suspected criminals and witnesses. The Smith County Police Department maintains records on all its arrests and investigations, including both misdemeanor and felony charges. These records list personal information such as names, aliases, dates of birth, and Smith County mug shots. They also provide a complete criminal history, every arrest or jail booking, and any convictions or incarcerations. Smith County Police Stations records provide Smith County background check information, including whether someone is on the Mississippi sex offender registry or has warrants. The county Police Department may provide criminal records on its website.

Mize Police Department Mize MS 208 Mississippi 28 39116 601-733-2221

Polkville Police Department Morton MS 6606 Mississippi 13 39117 601-537-3115

Raleigh Police Department Raleigh MS 112 Main Street 39153 601-782-9992

Taylorsville Police Department Taylorsville MS 125 Eaton Street 39168 601-785-6622

Taylorsville Police Department Taylorsville MS 107 Jane Street 39168 601-785-6622