Kosciusko County Police (Indiana)

The Kosciusko County Police Department is a law enforcement agency at the county or local level that protects the community and maintains public order in Kosciusko County, IN. Police in Indiana investigate crime, make arrests, and interrogate suspected criminals and witnesses. The Kosciusko County Police Department maintains records on all its arrests and investigations, including both misdemeanor and felony charges. These records list personal information such as names, aliases, dates of birth, and Kosciusko County mug shots. They also provide a complete criminal history, every arrest or jail booking, and any convictions or incarcerations. Kosciusko County Police Stations records provide Kosciusko County background check information, including whether someone is on the Indiana sex offender registry or has warrants. The county Police Department may provide criminal records on its website.

Claypool Police Department Claypool IN 408 South Graceland Avenue 46510 574-566-2322

Indiana Department Of Natural Resources Law Enforcement Division - District 1 Headquarters Syracuse IN 9822 North Turkey Creek Road 46567 574-457-8092

Mentone Police Department Mentone IN 201 West Main Street 46539 574-353-7255

Mentone Town Police Department Warsaw IN 121 West Main Street 46580 574-353-7255

Milford Police Department Milford IN 121 South Main Street 46542 574-658-4941

North Webster Police Department North Webster IN 144 South Main Street 46555 574-834-2700

Pierceton Police Department Pierceton IN 103 West Walnut Street 46562 574-594-2232

Pierceton Police Department Pierceton IN 204 North 1st Street 46562 574-594-2232

Silver Lake Town Marshal Silver Lake IN 604 North Jefferson Street 46982 260-352-3333

Syracuse Police Department Syracuse IN 310 North Huntington Street 46567 574-457-5333

Warsaw Police Department Warsaw IN 2191 East Fort Wayne Street 46580 574-372-9511

Winona Lake Police Department Winona Lake IN 1310 Park Avenue 46590 574-267-8622