Cobb County Police (Georgia)

The Cobb County Police Department is a law enforcement agency at the county or local level that protects the community and maintains public order in Cobb County, GA. Police in Georgia investigate crime, make arrests, and interrogate suspected criminals and witnesses. The Cobb County Police Department maintains records on all its arrests and investigations, including both misdemeanor and felony charges. These records list personal information such as names, aliases, dates of birth, and Cobb County mug shots. They also provide a complete criminal history, every arrest or jail booking, and any convictions or incarcerations. Cobb County Police Stations records provide Cobb County background check information, including whether someone is on the Georgia sex offender registry or has warrants. The county Police Department may provide criminal records on its website.

Acworth Police Department / Acworth Detention Acworth GA 4400 Acworth Industrial Drive Northwest 30101 770-974-1232

City Of Austell Police Department Austell GA 2721 Joe Jerkins Boulevard 30106 770-944-4331

Cobb County Arson Investigators Marietta GA 1595 County Services Parkway 30008

Cobb County Board Of Education Police Marietta GA 240 Barber Road 30060

Cobb County Department Of Public Safety - Training Center Marietta GA 2109 Valor Drive Southwest 30008 770-499-4100

Cobb County Police Department - Precinct 1 Kennesaw GA 2380 Cobb Parkway North 30152 770-499-4181

Cobb County Police Department - Precinct 2 Austell GA 4700 Austell Road 30106 770-499-4182

Cobb County Police Department - Precinct 3 Atlanta GA 1901 Cumberland Parkway Southeast 30339 770-499-4183

Cobb County Police Department - Precinct 4 Marietta GA 4400 Lower Roswell Road 30068 770-499-4184

Cobb County Police Department - Precinct 5 Powder Springs GA 4640 Dallas Highway 30127 770-499-4185

Cobb County Police Department Headquarters Marietta GA 140 North Marietta Parkway Northeast 30060 770-499-3900

Georgia Dept Of Juvenile Justice - Law Enforcement Marietta GA 1585 County Services Parkway 30008

Georgia State Patrol Troop C Post 9 - Kennesaw Marietta GA 862 Barnes Mill Road 30062 770-528-3245

Kennesaw Police Department / City Of Kennesaw Detention Center Kennesaw GA 2539 J.O. Stephenson Avenue 30144 770-422-2505

Kennesaw State University - Dept Of Public Safety Kennesaw GA 1000 Chastain Road 30144

Life University Department Of Public Safety Marietta GA 1269 Barclay Circle 30062 800-543-3202

Marietta Police Department Marietta GA 240 Lemon Street NE 30060 770-794-5300

Powder Springs Police Department Powder Springs GA 1114 Richard D Sailors Parkway 30127 770-943-1616

Powder Springs Police Department Powder Springs GA 4483 Pineview Drive 30127 770-943-1616

Smyrna Marshal's Office Smyrna GA 2800 King Street Southeast 30080

Smyrna Police Department / Smyrna City Jail Smyrna GA 2646 Atlanta Road Southeast 30080 770-434-9481

Southern Tech University Police Dept. Marietta GA 1100 South Marietta Parkway Southeast 30060